Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Friends

Long time, no talk. I hope all is well with you, and I am thinking of you fondly. So today I want to share with you a few amazing recipes I have stumbled upon but have not had the time to make all of them. My hope is that one of these will interest you enough to make a homemade treat/meal this week and share it with someone. November is the month of thanks so the theme of all of these recipes is that they are to share with the ones you like, love, admire, or maybe hate but are trying to pretend and like. Few things are better than sharing something delicious, unless you don’t like to share in which case you are more than welcome to eat all of these yourself

Baked French Fruit Crepe , would be amazing for a brunch with good friends over the weekend, or if you have time during the week to wake up and make this than I admire you.

BEER BREAD yes yes yes. I do not even like beer, and I love this bread. It is so simple and delicious. So not only will you get to share this, but people will be so impressed you made bread and have no idea it only had 6 ingredients in it.

Tomato Soup This is my go to tomato soup recipe, it doesn’t involve a lot of cooking, but it does require a lot of waiting. It is worth it tomato soup is a comfort food as it is to many others, and a warm grilled cheese (which obviously cannot be shared since you’ll want the whole thing) make this a conversation topic.

Cauliflower BUFFALO WINGS if you have a vegetarian football fan in your life, this is for them, or anyone really. I have been dying to try these, and regret it every football season, so do not miss out on making these delicious veggies.

No Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Bars These don’t have to be for the athlete in your life, there is no way you can go wrong with peanut butter and chocolate! Not only are these super simple but also taste delicious.

I hope you end up wrapped up in one of these with someone special

